Pye Corner Audio: Let's Emerge! (Coloured Vinyl LP)

Pye Corner Audio: Let's Emerge! (Coloured Vinyl LP)

Regular price €23.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Let’s Emerge! is Pye Corner Audio’s first studio outing for Sonic Cathedral following the acclaimed live recording Social Dissonance, and it features Ride guitarist Andy Bell playing on five of its ten tracks.

From the first glimpse of the artwork to the first note of the music it’s a marked deviation from Pye Corner Audio’s more traditional shadowy sounds. Whereas his last outing for Ghost Box (2021’s Entangled Routes) was inspired by the underground fungal pathways through which plants communicate, this one is very much above ground, bathed in sunlight and acid-bright psychedelia. Translucent yellow vinyl version.

  1. De-Hibernate
  2. Lyracal
  3. Does It Go Dark?
  4. Haze Loops
  5. Let's Emerge Part One
  6. Saturation Point
  7. Sun Stroke
  8. Let's Emerge Part Two
  9. Luminescence
  10. Warmth Of The Sun

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid