Pretenders, The: Hate For Sale (Vinyl LP)

Pretenders: Hate For Sale (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €19.95 €0.00 Unit price per

2020 studio album.

  1. Hate For Sale
  2. The Buzz
  3. Lightning Man
  4. Turf Accountant Daddy
  5. You Can't Hurt A Fool
  6. Didn't Know When To Stop
  7. Maybe Love Is In The N.Y.C.
  8. Junkie Walk
  9. Didn't Want To Be This Lonely
  10. Crying In Public

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid