Pixies: Trompe Le Monde (Vinyl LP)
Pixies: Trompe Le Monde (Vinyl LP)

Pixies: Trompe Le Monde (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €23.95 €0.00 Unit price per

180 gram vinyl reissue of the fifth Pixies album and the final studio album with Kim Deal in the line-up. Trompe le Monde was a fitting finale, the classic Pixies sound is present throughout as are the effortlessly catchy 'Black Francis' melodies.

Another must-have from one of the most important bands ever.

  1. Trompe Le Monde
  2. Planet Of Sound
  3. Alec Eiffel
  4. The Sad Punk
  5. Head On
  6. U-Mass
  7. Palace Of The Brine
  8. Letter To Memphis
  9. Bird Dream Of The Olympus Mons
  10. Space (I Believe In)
  11. Subbacultcha
  12. Distance Equals Rate Times Time
  13. Lovely Day
  14. Motorway To Roswell
  15. The Navajo Know

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid