PinkPantheress: Heaven Knows (Vinyl LP)

PinkPantheress: Heaven Knows (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €29.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Following on from her critically acclaimed mixtape to hell with it, the debut album reveals PinkPantheress’ inner self-reflection as she explores various types of relationships, including romantic, parasocial, materialistic pursuits, grief, and finding contentment within loneliness.

Produced and written by PinkPantheress, the 13-track project was created alongside previous and new collaborators including Greg Kurstin, Mura Masa, Danny L Harle, Count Baldor, Phil, Cash Cobain and more. The product of PinkPantheress and these collective minds working together is an album that exhibits a new emotional depth from the musician's songwriting paired with her saccharine vocals and earworm production.

  1. Another Life (Featuring Rema)
  2. True Romance
  3. Mosquito
  4. The Aisle
  5. Nice To Meet You (Featuring Central Cee)
  6. Bury Me (Featuring Kelela)
  7. Internet Baby
  8. Ophelia
  9. Feel Complete
  10. Blue
  11. Feelings (Demo)
  12. Capable Of Love

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 128): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid