Pearls Before Swine: One Nation Underground (Vinyl 2xLP)

Pearls Before Swine: One Nation Underground (Vinyl 2xLP)

Regular price €28.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Double LP expanded re-issue of Pearls Before Swine's classic debut, plus unreleased extras, including demos, rehearsals and alternative versions. With faithfully recreated original sleeve and extensive notes, all created in collaboration with the Tom Rapp Estate.

The psychedelic-folk debut from “one of the most erudite, literate minds in rock… a stunning piece of work, from the nightmarish sleeve art - the "Hell Panel" from Hieronymus Bosch's 15th century painting "Garden Of Delights" - to the strange yet powerful songs.” Features bonus LP of unreleased material.

  1. Another Time
  2. Playmate
  3. Ballad to an Amber Lady
  4. (Oh Dear) Miss Morse
  5. Drop Out!
  6. Morning Song
  7. Regions of May
  8. Uncle John
  9. I Shall Not Care
  10. The Surrealist Waltz
  11. Uncle John (ESP Out-Take)
  12. Playmate (ESP Out-Take)
  13. Morning Song (Pre ONU, Spring '67 Orlando, Florida)
  14. Surrealist Waltz (ESP Out-Take)
  15. Drop Out! (Magic Eye Show Radio Session, 1997)
  16. Another Time (WHCN Radio Session, 1972)
  17. Ballad to an Amber Lady (Wizard of Is Out-Take
  18. (Oh Dear) Miss Morse (Live at the Free Music Store, 1971)
  19. Full Fathom Five - I Shall Not Care (Live at Goddard College, 1972)
  20. State U Instrumental (Pre ONU, Spring '67 Orlando, Florida)

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid