Outkast: SouthernPlayalisticadillacmusik (Vinyl LP)

Outkast: Southernplayalisticadillacmuzik (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €28.95 €0.00 Unit price per

2014 reissue.

  1. Peaches (Intro) 
  2. Ain't No Thang 
  3. Welcome To Atlanta (Interlude) 
  4. Southernplayalisticadillacmusik 
  5. Call Of Da Wild 
  6. Player's Ball (Original)
  7. Claimin' True 
  8. True Dat (Interlude) 
  9. Crumblin' Erb 
  10. Funky Ride
  11. Git Up, Git Out
  12. Hootie Hoo

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed