Niney The Observer: Sledgehammer Dub (Coloured Vinyl LP)

Niney The Observer: Sledgehammer Dub (Coloured Vinyl LP)

Regular price €28.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Sledgehammer Dub, a 1977 dub album by Jamaican record producer and singer Niney The Observer who worked with the likes of Dennis Brown, Max Romeo, and Delroy Wilson amongst many others.

Backing provided by The Soul Syndicate.

Red vinyl version.

  1. Dub Long Rastafari
  2. Travelling Version
  3. You're No Dub Baby
  4. Burning Dub
  5. Kingsgate Version
  6. Dub Now
  7. God Bless My Dub
  8. Everyone's Dubbing
  9. Rich And Poor Dub
  10. Tribulation Version

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid