Case, Neko: Wild Creatures (Vinyl 2xLP)

Case, Neko: Wild Creatures (Vinyl 2xLP)

Regular price €39.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Wild Creatures is a career retrospective album containing twenty-three of Neko Case's most impactful tracks from her discography. With a career spanning over twenty years, she has famously collaborated with The New Pornographers and Case/Lang/Veirs in addition to releasing many critically acclaimed solo albums.

 Gathering power year after year, Neko sings with the fierce abandon of a newborn infant crying in a basket in the woods. Since escaping the labels of country and Americana, the gorgeous train-whistle vocals of her early career sit submerged in her later style, where their ghost can appear any minute. When her voice jumps an octave, it's almost visible, like sparks at night.

Eco-mix vinyl version.

  1. I'm An Animal
  2. Lady Pilot
  3. Halls of Sarah
  4. Man
  5. Star Witness
  6. I Wish I Was the Moon
  7. The Next Time You Say Forever
  8. Favorite
  9. Hell-On
  10. Hold On Hold On
  11. Polar Nettles
  12. Wild Creatures
  13. Furnace Room Lullaby
  14. A Widow's Toast
  15. Deep Red Bells
  16. This Tornado Loves You
  17. Winnie
  18. Night Still Comes
  19. Maybe Sparrow
  20. Things That Scare Me
  21. The Tigers Have Spoken
  22. Set Out Running
  23. Oh Shadowless

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 128): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid