Nails: Abandon All Life (Vinyl LP)

Nails: Abandon All Life (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €21.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Nails is beyond brutality. These grindcore tyrants of the American underground have triumphantly returned with their 2nd full length Abandon All Life. Like the band's debut album, Unsilent Death, this was recorded with Converge’s Kurt Ballou.

These 10 tracks of barbaric rage have no resemblance to the laughable retro party metal that passes as extreme music in today’s world. Abandon All Life viciously carpet bombs the listener with a horrifying brand of Death/ Grind/ Hardcore chaos. Bludgeoning beatdowns, grinding blasts, hyper-distorted vocals, hard-hitting metallic chugs and early death metal riffs intensifies to a climatic end where the guitars wail and militant drum breakdowns send us marching.

With profound hatred, the howling war cry of Abandon All Life shows Nails as a band without equal in their class. 2022 repress.

  1. In Exodus
  2. Tyrant
  3. Absolute Control
  4. God's Cold Hands
  5. Wide Open Wound
  6. Abandon All Life
  7. No Surrender
  8. Pariah
  9. Cry Wolf
  10. Suum Cuique

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid