Mr. Bungle: The Night They Came Home (Coloured Vinyl 2xLP)

Mr. Bungle: The Night They Came Home - Orange (Coloured Vinyl 2xLP)

Regular price €38.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Limited orange vinyl version.

  1. Won't You Be My Neighbor?
  2. Anarchy Up Your Anus
  3. Raping Your Mind
  4. Bungle Grind
  5. Methematics
  6. Hell Awaits/Summer Breeze
  7. Eracist
  8. World Up My Ass
  9. Glutton For Punishment
  10. Hypocrites/Habla Español O Muere
  11. Spreading The Thighs Of Death
  12. Loss For Words
  13. Sudden Death
  14. Loss Of Control

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 128): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid