Mogwai: E.P. X 3 (Vinyl 3xEP)

Mogwai: E.P. X 3 (Vinyl 3x12")

Regular price €34.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Compiles Mogwai's 3 Chemikal Underground EPs.

4 Satin EP

  1. Superheroes Of BMX
  2. Now You're Taken
  3. Stereodee

No Education = No Future (Fuck The Curfew) EP

  1. Xmas Steps
  2. Rollerball
  3. Small Children In The Background


  1. Stanley Kubrick
  2. Christmas Song
  3. Burn Girl Prom Queen
  4. Rage : Man

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 128): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid