Meshuggah: ObZen (Coloured Vinyl 2xLP)
Meshuggah: ObZen (Coloured Vinyl 2xLP)

Meshuggah: ObZen (Coloured Vinyl 2xLP)

Regular price €31.95 €0.00 Unit price per

2023 marks fifteen years since the release of ObZen, the groundbreaking sixth studio album from long-running metal icons Meshuggah.

Another masterpiece of musical diversity and surprises standing among an already sonically astounding discography, the 2008- released ObZen, contains the band’s monster hit, 'Bleed' – the song that tore through the industry like a shockwave leaving fans and musician friends alike simply awestruck.
In celebration of ObZen’s fifteenth anniversary, Atomic Fire unleash a sonically updated version of the album, remastered by Thomas Eberger and Sofia von Hage at Stockholm Mastering. White & blue splatter vinyl version.
  1. Combustion
  2. Electric Red
  3. Bleed
  4. Lethargica
  5. ObZen
  6. This Spiteful Snake
  7. Pineal Gland Optics
  8. Pravus
  9. Dancers To A Discordant System

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid