Ireland: Free shipping over €75
Ireland: Free shipping over €75
Cart 0
Bolan, Marc & T. Rex: Star King (Vinyl LP)

Bolan, Marc & T. Rex: Star King (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €29.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Star King compiles more very rare ‘working’ and ‘master’ versions of T. Rex favourites, including a 12 minute jam of Children Of The Revolution, and one previously unreleased track. All are taken from original master tapes, and all appear on vinyl for the first time.

  1. Born To Boogie [working version]
  2. Dreamy Lady [re-record for TV performances]
  3. The Groover [demo]
  4. Blackjack [earlier master version]
  5. Children Of The Revolution [jam/working version]
  6. Baby Boomerang (1974) [working version]
  7. Big Black Cat [master version]
  8. Groove A Little [working version]
  9. Squint Eye Mangle [rough mix]
  10. Christmas Bop [master version]

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed