Lucas, Trevor: Overlander (Coloured Vinyl LP)

Lucas, Trevor: Overlander (Coloured Vinyl LP)

Regular price €23.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Official reissue for this long lost 1966 LP, the very first to be endorsed by the Trevor Lucas estate. Ultra-rare 1966 solo album by singer/songwriter Trevor Lucas of Fairport Convention, Fotheringay, and Election. This Australian born folk legend recorded his own songs and a handful of covers – mostly solo acoustic, occasionally accompanied by bass, concertina, and fiddle.

This is the first ever authorized reissue (by his estate), a long lost gem from a seminal songwriter. Pressed on orange vinyl for RSD 2022.

  1. The Overlander
  2. Waltzing Matilda
  3. A Wee One
  4. Lazy Harry's
  5. It's On, South Australia
  6. Shanties By The Way
  7. The Shearer's Dream
  8. The Flash Stockman
  9. Bluey Brink
  10. On The Banks Of The Condamine
  11. Bold Jack Donohoe.

    All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
    All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
    Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid