Libertines, The: Time For Heroes - The Best Of (Vinyl LP)
Libertines, The: Time For Heroes - The Best Of (Vinyl LP)

Libertines, The: Time For Heroes - The Best Of (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €23.95 €0.00 Unit price per

The Libertines' album Time For Heroes/Best Of is a compilation of their greatest hits, released by Rough Trade. This album showcases the band's unique blend of indie rock and punk influences, capturing their raw energy and poetic lyrics.

Featuring iconic tracks such as "Can't Stand Me Now," "Don't Look Back into the Sun," and "What Became of the Likely Lads," this collection takes listeners on a journey through The Libertines' discography. Each song is a testament to the band's ability to create catchy melodies with introspective and often confessional lyrics.

The album also includes lesser-known gems like "Up the Bracket" and "Time for Heroes," which highlight The Libertines' talent for crafting anthemic tunes that resonate with fans. These songs are filled with a sense of urgency and rebellion, reflecting the band's tumultuous history and their enduring impact on the indie rock scene.

With its raw production style, Time For Heroes/Best Of captures the essence of The Libertines' live performances, allowing listeners to experience the energy and passion that made them one of the most influential bands of their generation. Whether you're a longtime fan or new to their music, this compilation is a must-have addition to any music collection.

  1. Up The Bracket
  2. Time For Heroes
  3. Mayday
  4. Don't Look Back Into The Sun
  5. Tell The King
  6. What Katie Did
  7. Can't Stand Me Now
  8. What A Waster
  9. The Delaney
  10. Boys In The Band
  11. Death On The Stairs
  12. I Get Along
  13. What Became Of The Likely Lads

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid