Laraaji: Sun Piano (Vinyl LP)

Laraaji: Sun Piano (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €23.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Keyboard improvisations from the acclaimed ambient/new age musician. 1st album of a planned triology.

  1. Embracing This
  2. Hold On To The Vision
  3. Flow Joy
  4. Shenandoah
  5. This Too Shall Pas
  6. Sunny Day Horse
  7. Elevation
  8. Temple Of The New Light
  9. Moods And Emotions
  10. Lifting Me
  11. Resonance
  12. Embracing Timeless

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid