Lamar, Kendrick: Mr. Morale & The Big Steppers (Vinyl 2xLP)

Lamar, Kendrick: Mr. Morale & The Big Steppers (Vinyl 2xLP)

Regular price €44.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Introducing Mr. Morale & The Big Steppers by Lamar Kendrick, an exceptional album released by Interscope. This highly anticipated project showcases Lamar Kendrick's unparalleled talent and unique musical style.

With a total of 12 tracks, Mr. Morale & The Big Steppers takes listeners on a captivating journey through Lamar Kendrick's world. Each song is carefully crafted with thought-provoking lyrics and mesmerizing beats that effortlessly blend various genres, including hip-hop, R&B, and soul.

Lamar Kendrick's distinct storytelling ability shines throughout the album, as he delves into personal experiences, societal issues, and introspective thoughts. His lyrical prowess combined with his impeccable flow creates a truly immersive listening experience that will leave fans craving for more.

The production on Mr. Morale & The Big Steppers is nothing short of exceptional. Collaborating with top-notch producers, Lamar Kendrick has created a sonic landscape that is both innovative and captivating. From infectious hooks to intricate instrumentals, each track is meticulously crafted to perfection.

Furthermore, the album features impressive collaborations with renowned artists who bring their own unique flair to the project. These collaborations add an extra layer of depth and diversity to the already rich musical tapestry of Mr. Morale & The Big Steppers.

In conclusion, Mr. Morale & The Big Steppers is a must-have album for any music enthusiast. With its thought-provoking lyrics, mesmerizing beats, and exceptional production quality, this album solidifies Lamar Kendrick's position as one of the most talented artists in the industry today.

  1. United In Grief
  2. N95
  3. Worldwide Steppers
  4. Die Hard
  5. Father Time
  6. Rich (Interlude)
  7. Rich Spirit
  8. We Cry Together
  9. Purple Hearts
  10. Count Me Out
  11. Crown
  12. Silent Hill
  13. Savior (Interlude)
  14. Savior
  15. Auntie Diaries
  16. Mr. Morale
  17. Mother I Sober
  18. Mirror

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid