Jett, Joan & The Blackhearts: Up Your Balloon (Coloured Vinyl LP)

Jett, Joan & The Blackhearts: Up Your Alley (Coloured Vinyl LP)

Regular price €38.95 €0.00 Unit price per
Up Your Alley, the sixth studio album fromΒ Joan Jett & the Blackhearts, is released on lemonade yellow coloured vinyl exclusively for Record Store Day. The Grammy nominated album, originally released in 1988, features β€œI Hate Myself For Loving You,” β€œLittle Liar,” and β€œI Wanna Be Your Dog’.
  1. I Hate Myself For Loving You
  2. Ridin' With James Dean
  3. Little Liar
  4. Tulane
  5. I Wanna Be Your Dog
  6. I Still Dream About You
  7. You Want In I Want Out
  8. Just Like In The Movies
  9. Desire
  10. Back It Up
  11. Play That Song Again

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid