Campbell, Isobel & Mark Lanegan: Sunday At Devil Dirt (Vinyl LP)

Campbell, Isobel & Mark Lanegan: Sunday At Devil Dirt (Used Vinyl LP)

Regular price €199.95 €0.00 Unit price per

*This is a used record*

Original EU pressing. Discogs link.


Vinyl - VG | As reported elsewhere with this particular pressing, some light surface noise & some pops throughout. This a manfucacturing issue.

Sleeve - VG+

All our used vinyl is conservatively-graded and maintained with care. Select items can be viewed in-store, get in touch below.

Phone: +353 17079955

  1. Seafaring Song
  2. Raven
  3. Salvation
  4. Who Built The Road
  5. Come On Over (Turn Me On)
  6. Back Burner
  7. The Flame That Burns
  8. Shotgun Blues
  9. Keep Me In Mind, Sweetheart
  10. Something To Believe
  11. Trouble
  12. Sally, Don't You Cry

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid