Ireland: Free shipping over €75
Ireland: Free shipping over €75
Cart 0
Wales, Howard: Rendezvous With The Sun (Vinyl LP)

Wales, Howard: Rendezvous With The Sun (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €35.95 €0.00 Unit price per
Follow-up to the recent reissue of Howard Wales Huxley's Howl 7", his Rendezvous With The Sun album is highly sought after with its psychedelic fusion of funk, jazz, and rock by the keyboard maestro. Howard Wales is also known to Grateful Dead fans for his work with frontman/ guitarist Jerry Garcia on their collaborative Hooteroll album.
  1. Rendezvous With The Sun (Part I)
  2. Rendezvous With The Sun (Part II)
  3. Karnaval
  4. My Blues
  5. Late Cruiser
  6. Tides
  7. Solar Eclipse
  8. Distant Children
  9. Side Street
  10. Golden Flyer

    All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
    All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed