Ireland: Free shipping over €75
Ireland: Free shipping over €75
Cart 0
Harvey, PJ: The Hope Six Demolition Project (Vinyl LP)

Harvey, PJ: The Hope Six Demolition Project (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €24.95 €0.00 Unit price per

The Hope Six Demolition Project draws from several journeys undertaken by Harvey, who spent time in Kosovo, Afghanistan and Washington, D.C. over a four-year period. The album was recorded last year in residency at London’s Somerset House, with Harvey working within a purpose-built recording studio behind one-way glass, observed throughout by public audiences. Includes A1 poster and download card.

  1. The Community Of Hope
  2. The Ministry Of Defence
  3. A Line In The Sand
  4. Chain Of Keys
  5. River Anacostia
  6. Near The Memorials To Vietnam And Lincoln
  7. The Orange Monkey
  8. Medicinals
  9. The Ministry Of Social Affairs
  10. The Wheel
  11. Dollar, Dollar

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed