Goat: Oh Death (Coloured Vinyl LP)
Rocket Recordings

Goat: Oh Death (Coloured Vinyl LP)

Regular price €25.95 €0.00 Unit price per
Formidable psychic warriors, channelers of the mystic and proponents of a spiritual quest that transcends this realm, Goat remain a band shrouded in mystery. Travelling from their inscrutable origins in the Swedish village of Korpilombo across the stages and festivals of the world in the last decade, this band has created their incendiary music entirely according to their own co-ordinates, and conducted their affairs strictly by their own code.

With all this in mind, the casual observer might have guessed from its title that ‘Requiem’, their beatific and melancholic album of 2016, was to be their last. Yet things are never that predictable in the world of Goat, and the ancestral spirits summoned by their art are always restless. Thus the eternal cycles of rebirth have triumphantly produced ‘Oh Death’ - a ceremonial conflagration as powerful as any this band has made. Cloudberry swirl vinyl version.
  1. Soon You Die 
  2. Chukua Pesa 
  3. Under No Nation  
  4. Do The Dance 
  5. Apegoat 
  6. Goatmilk 
  7. Blow The Horns 
  8. Remind Yourself 
  9. Blessings 
  10. Passes Like Clouds

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid