Ghost Funk Orchestra: Night Walker / Death Waltz (Coloured Vinyl LP)

Ghost Funk Orchestra: Night Walker / Death Waltz (Coloured Vinyl LP)

Regular price €27.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Back in 2016, producer Seth Applebaum released two EPs that marked the inauguration of the band Ghost Funk Orchestra. Night Walker and Death Waltz were conceived as one-man-band, reel-to-reel tape recorded experiments that would bring together elements of all the sounds that Seth most adored at the time: tape-saturated drums, gratuitous spring reverb, surfy guitar, Latin-style percussion, odd time signatures, and Spanish-language female vocals

These two EPs that defined the early era of GFO are now finally available together on a single LP.

  1. Intro
  2. Brownout
  3. Dark Passage
  4. Night Walker
  5. Demon, Demon
  6. Blood Moon
  7. Interlude
  8. Franklin Avenue
  9. A Moment Of Clarity
  10. The Death Waltz
  11. Brain Fog
  12. Spirit Dance
  13. The Haunt, Pt. 2
  14. Lost Soul
  15. Boneyard Baile

    All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
    All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
    Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid