Flying Burrito Brothers, The: Burrito Deluxe (Vinyl LP)

Flying Burrito Bros, The: Burrito Deluxe (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €28.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Originally released in 1970, this is the last Burritos album to feature the legendary Gram Parsons. Although it is not their greatest, it is still worth checking out their version of 'Wild Horses' which was written by Keith Richards. Parsons maintained that he should have been given a writing credit too; either way, the Burritos version came out first, followed by the Stones on Sticky Fingers.

2015 reissue.

  1. Lazy Days
  2. Image Of Me
  3. High Fashion Queen
  4. If You Gotta Go
  5. Man In The Fog
  6. Farther Along
  7. Older Guys
  8. Cody, Cody
  9. God's Own Singer
  10. Down In The Churchyard
  11. Wild Horses

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid