Ireland: Free shipping over €75
Ireland: Free shipping over €75
Cart 0
Field Music: Making A New World (Vinyl LP)

Field Music: Making A New World (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €23.95 €0.00 Unit price per
  1. Sound Ranging
  2. Silence
  3. Coffee or Wine
  4. Best Kept Garden
  5. I Thought You Were Something Else
  6. Between Nations
  7. A Change of Heir
  8. Do You Read Me?
  9. From a Dream, Into My Arms
  10. Beyond That of Courtesy
  11. A Shot to the Arm
  12. A Common Language, Pt. 1
  13. A Common Language, Pt. 2
  14. Nikon, Pt. 1
  15. Nikon, Pt. 2
  16. If the Wind Blows Towards the Hospital
  17. Only in a Man's World
  18. Money Is a Memory
  19. An Independent State


All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed