Feels: Post Earth (Vinyl LP)

Feels: Post Earth (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €22.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Post Earth, the second full-length album from Los Angeles’ melodic noise punk quartet Feels, is a call to arms, interspersed with frustration and hope.

On Post Earth, Feels strike this perfect balance with a mix of angular, interweaving guitars, lush vocal harmonies, heavy bass and pummeling drums — at times hearty and loud, and at others stunningly harmonic and calm.

  1. Car
  2. Awful Need
  3. Deconstructed
  4. Find A Way
  5. WFL
  6. Sour
  7. Last Chance
  8. Post Earth
  9. Toll Booth
  10. Anyways
  11. Flowers

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid