Easybeats, The: Easy (Coloured Vinyl 2xLP)

Easybeats, The: Easy (Coloured Vinyl 2xLP)

Regular price €31.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Easy is the debut album by the Australian rock band The Easybeats, recorded in just a few days at the EMI Studios in Sydney. The album was originally an Australian-only release, but became internationally available during the 1990s. Most of the songs for the album were written by George Young and singer Stevie Wright. It is a remarkable debut album, close to the Merseybeat music of the overseas bands. Easy includes their first Australian hit, 'She's So Fine' filled with pumping bass parts and guitar breaks.

Yellow / teal vinyl version.

  1. It's so Easy
  2. I'm a Madman
  3. I Wonder
  4. She Said Alright
  5. I'm Gonna Tell Everybody
  6. Hey Girl
  7. She's so Fine
  8. You Got It Off Me
  9. Cry, Cry, Cry
  10. A Letter
  11. Easy Beat
  12. You'll Come Back Again
  13. Girl on My Mind
  14. Ya Can't Do That
  15. For My Woman
  16. Say That You're Mine
  17. The Old Oak Tree
  18. Friday on My Mind
  19. Lisa (Alternate Mix)
  20. Find My Way Back Home
  21. No One Knows
  22. She's so Fine (Live)

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid