Dropkick Murphys: The Gang Is All Here (Vinyl LP)

Dropkick Murphys: The Gang Is All Here (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €21.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Even with the departure of original singer Mike McCoughlin, The Dropkick Murphys didn't miss a beat. They simply recruited pal and fellow Bostonian Al Barr for vocals and released The Gang's All Here, which builds on the band's working class, punk rock sound, but also reflects the influence of Irish folk tunes with covers of "The Fighting 69th" and "Amazing Grace" (complete with bagpipes).

With songs that articulate the burdens and exultations of blue-collar America, the Dropkick Murphy's touch a nerve in all people fighting for a better life.

  1. Roll Call 
  2. Blood And Whiskey 
  3. Pipebomb On Lansdowne 
  4. Perfect Stranger 
  5. 10 Years Of Service 
  6. Upstarts And Broken Hearts 
  7. Devil's Brigade 
  8. Curse Of A Fallen Soul 
  9. Homeward Bound 
  10. Going Strong 
  11. The Fighting 69th 
  12. Boston Asphalt 
  13. Wheel Of Misfortune 
  14. The Only Road 
  15. Amazing Grace 
  16. The Gang's All Here 

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid