Dojo Cuts: Pieces (Coloured Vinyl LP)
Dojo Cuts: Pieces (Coloured Vinyl LP)

Dojo Cuts: Pieces (Coloured Vinyl LP)

Regular price €27.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Working from, and building upon, the original late 60s/early 70s Stax/Atlantic template, Dojo Cuts are the undisputed champions of the soul sound. Dojo Cuts go route 1 to your soul.

With this best of album, Pieces, Dojo Cuts has hugged our hearts and made us thank the universe for James Brown, Otis Redding and all the soul saints in heaven for this music. Creamsicle orange vinyl version.

  1. Easy to Come Home
  2. Rome
  3. I Don't Want To Wait
  4. Take From Me
  5. Falling In Love Again
  6. This Life
  7. Sometimes It Hurts
  8. Crazy Good
  9. I Can Give
  10. You'll Be Sorry
  11. Lift Me Up
  12. Love Me Right (Lola's Lament)

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid