Dennis Taylor: Dayspring (Vinyl LP)

Taylor, Dennis: Dayspring (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €25.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Released in 1983 on a miniscule run of 300-self-financed LP’s, Dennis Taylor’s Dayspring remains a lost masterwork of transcendental instrumental guitar. An important missing link between the 60’s folkloric experimentalism of John Fahey and Robbie Basho, and the new age atmospherics mined by William Ackerman and Michael Hedges in the early 80’s.

  1. Bicycle
  2. Roses Of Thy Garden
  3. Dawning Point
  4. Going Nowhere Fast
  5. The Journey Home
  6. Reflection Of The Dayspring
  7. Spanish Dancer
  8. Heartfull
  9. In The Silence
  10. From The East To West

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed