De La Soul: Art Official Intelligence - Mosaic Thump (Vinyl 2xLP)

De La Soul: Art Official Intelligence - Mosaic Thump (Vinyl 2xLP)

Regular price €33.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Art Official Intelligence: Mosaic Thump is the fifth studio album by De La Soul, released on August 8, 2000. Among the guests on the album are RedmanTash and J-Ro of Tha LiksXzibitBusta Rhymes, Mike D and Ad Rock of the Beastie Boys, BusyBee, Freddie Foxxx and Chaka Khan

Mosaic Thump returned De La Soul to chart territory again thanks to the hit singles"Oooh", and "All Good?". "Oooh" was nominated for a Source Award and the album was nominated for a Grammy for Best Rap Performance By A Duo or Group.

  1. / Say R.
  2. U Can Do (Life)
  3. My Writes feat J.Ro, Tash, Xzibit
  4. Oooh feat Redman
  5. Thru Ya City feat D.V. Alias Khrist
  6. I.C. Y'All feat Busta Rhymes
  7. View
  8. Set The Mood
  9. All Good? feat Chaka Khan
  10. Declaration
  11. Squat! feat Ad Rock & Mike D
  12. Words From The Chief Rocker feat Busy Bee
  13. With Me
  14. Copa (Cabanga)
  15. Foolin'
  16. The Art Of Getting Jumped
  17. U Don't Wanna B.D.S feat Freddie Foxxx

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid