Keenan, David: A Beginners Guide To Bravery (Vinyl LP)

Keenan, David: A Beginner's Guide To Bravery (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €32.95 €0.00 Unit price per
David Keenan is a solo artist from the border-town of Dundalk in Ireland. His burgeoning reputation in his native country has been fuelled by a handful of self- released EPs and live shows which border on religious experiences.
He counts Hozier, Gary Lightbody, Glen Hansard and Dermot Kennedy among his growing number of fans. A Beginner's Guide To Bravery is his debut album. Recorded live in the studio, it is an audacious, unfettered introduction to his singular sound world.
  1. James Dean
  2. Unholy Ghosts
  3. Altar Wine
  4. Love In A Snug
  5. Tin Pan Alley
  6. Good Old Days
  7. The Healing
  8. Origin Of The World
  9. Eastern Nights
  10. Evidence Of Living
  11. Subliminal Dublinia

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid