Bowie, David: Legacy (Vinyl 2xLP)
Bowie, David: Legacy (Vinyl 2xLP)

Bowie, David: Legacy (Vinyl 2xLP)

Regular price €33.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Music, art and fashion would not be in the place it is today without the seminal influence of David Bowie. A titan of popular music and pioneer of changing culture, it is not surprising that his death in January was met with such shock and sadness across the globe.

Throughout his life, David Bowie has amassed such an influential and varied musical back catalogue, that he leaves behind him a body of work that can be unrivalled – a true legacy. In this must-have Bowie collection, you can experience Bowie’s genius from start to finish. From his early days as the iconic Ziggy Stardust, to his final days before his sudden passing, Legacy brings you the best material from Bowie’s star-studded career.

Not only is Legacy the ultimate Bowie collection to own, but it also features a previously unreleased mix of his renowned song 'Life On Mars ?'. With a more orchestrated and cleaner mix, this unreleased version was mixed by Ken Scott, the original producer of the track.

  1. Space Oddity
  2. The Man Who Sold the World
  3. Changes
  4. Oh! You Pretty Things
  5. Life On Mars?
  6. Starman
  7. Ziggy Stardust
  8. Moonage Daydream
  9. The Jean Genie
  10. All the Young Dudes
  11. Drive-In Saturday
  12. Sorrow
  13. Rebel Rebel
  14. Young Americans
  15. Fame
  16. Golden Years
  17. Sound and Vision
  18. Heroes
  19. Boys Keep Swingin'
  20. Fashion
  21. Ashes to Ashes
  22. Under Pressure
  23. Let's Dance
  24. China Girl
  25. Modern Love
  26. Blue Jean
  27. This Is Not America (with Pat Metheny Group)
  28. Dancing in the Street
  29. Absolute Beginners
  30. Jump They Say
  31. Hallo Spaceboy (with Pet Shop Boys)
  32. Little Wonder
  33. I'm Afraid of Americans (V1)
  34. Thursday's Child
  35. Slow Burn
  36. Everyone Says "Hi"
  37. New Killer Star
  38. Where Are We Now?
  39. Lazarus
  40. I Can't Give Everything Away

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid