Rossen, Daniel: You Belong There (Coloured Vinyl LP)

Rossen, Daniel: You Belong There (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €24.95 €0.00 Unit price per
The lead vocalist and instrumentalist of era-epitomising act Grizzly Bear, releases his first-ever solo LP via Warp Records. Pressed on black vinyl.
  1. It’s A Passage
  2. Shadow in the Frame
  3. You Belong There
  4. Unpeopled Space
  5. Celia
  6. Tangle
  7. I’ll Wait For Your Visit
  8. Keeper and Kin
  9. The Last One
  10. Repeat the Pattern

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid