Johnston, Daniel: Welcome To My World: The Music Of Daniel Johnston (Coloured Vinyl 2xLP)

Johnston, Daniel: Welcome To My World - The Music Of Daniel Johnston (Coloured Vinyl 2xLP)

Regular price €31.95 €0.00 Unit price per
2022 reissue, pressed on coke bottle clear and translucent pink vinyl.
  1. Peek A Boo
  2. Casper The Friendly Ghost
  3. Some Things Last A Long Time
  4. Walking The Cow
  5. I'm Nervous
  6. Man Obsessed
  7. Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Your Grievances
  8. Never Before Never Again
  9. The Sun Shines Down On Me
  10. Chord Organ Blues
  11. Living Life
  12. Speeding Motorcycle
  13. True Love Will Find You In The End
  14. Never Relaxed
  15. Sorry Entertainer
  16. Ain't No Woman Gonna Make A George Jones Outta Me
  17. Lennon Song
  18. Devil Town
  19. Laurie
  20. Story Of An Artist
  21. Funeral Home
  22. Go
  23. My Yoke Is Heavy
  24. Wild West Virginia
  25. I Live My Broken Dreams
  26. Marching Guitars
  27. The Great Tune

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed