Gillespie, Dana: Foolish Seasons (Vinyl LP)

Gillespie, Dana: Foolish Seasons (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €23.95 €0.00 Unit price per

This VERY rare and sought-after 1968 album from the legendary British singer-songwriter was only ever issued in the U.S. and over the years the LP’s reputation amongst collectors has grown with original copies now routinely selling for three figure sums.

All tracks have been remastered from the original tapes, and this special RSD release comes in a gatefold sleeve with notes by Dana and new artwork featuring photographs taken by legendary rock photographer Gered Mankowitz who shot the original U.S album cover. 

  1. You Just Gotta Know My Mind
  2. Tears In My Eyes
  3. Life Is Short
  4. Souvenirs Of Stefan
  5. Can't You See I'm Dreaming
  6. No! No! No!
  7. He Loves Me, He Loves Me Not
  8. London Social Degree
  9. Dead
  10. Foolish Seasons
  11. Where Will You Be
  12. Hard Lovin' Loser

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid