Cortex: Troupeau Bleu (Vinyl LP)
Cortex: Troupeau Bleu (Vinyl LP)

Cortex: Troupeau Bleu (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €33.95 €0.00 Unit price per
In 1974, Alain Mion, Alain Gandolfi & Jeff Huttner formed the mythical band Cortex, who recorded several LPs, the first and most famous of which was the legendary Troupeau Bleu.

Recorded in just 2 days in July 1975, Troupeau Bleu is a real musical U.F.O, an unclassifiable record sampled by many of the world's legendary DJs and producers.
  1. La Rue
  2. Automne (Colchiques)
  3. L'Enfant Samba
  4. Troupeau Bleu
  5. Prelude A "Go Round"
  6. Go Round
  7. Chanson D'Un Jour D'hiver
  8. Mary Et Jeff
  9. Huit Octobre 1971
  10. Sabbat (1re Partie)
  11. Sabbat (2e Partie)
  12. Sabbat (3e Partie)
  13. Madbass

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid