Confuse: Recordings 1984-1985 (Vinyl LP)

Confuse: Recordings 1984-1985 (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €22.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Confuse was a noise punk hardcore band that started in Kyushu, Japan. They released a few records (Indignation, Nuclear Addicts, Contempt For The Authority And Take Off The Lie, Atrocious Madness, and Stupid Life) throughout the time they were around.

They started off with a really raw noise Discharge type style and then evolved into a bouncier, more melodic sound. Awesomely weirdly produced noise thrash that just tears out your eardrums.

  1. Indignation
  2. People Are Nuclear Poisoning
  3. Rebel & War
  4. Hate (Is It War?)
  5. No Victor
  6. Disaster
  7. The End...
  8. Merciless Game
  9. Fuckin' Lovers
  10. Abuse Of The State Power
  11. Fight Against The Plutocrats
  12. All Things Change Into The Fashion
  13. Atrocious Madness
  14. Kill Time...
  15. Hunger

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid