The Chieftains: Chronicles: 60 Years Of The Chieftains (Vinyl 2xLP)

Chieftains, The: Chronicles: 60 Years Of The Chieftains (Vinyl 2xLP)

Regular price €34.95 €0.00 Unit price per
  1. Away We Go Again
  2. The Rocky Road To Dublin
  3. Brian Boru's March
  4. Carolina Rua / The Ladies' Pantalettes (Reel)
  5. Carolan's Welcome
  6. Mná Na hÉireann
  7. The McCarthy Theme / The Wandering
  8. Down In The Willow Garden
  9. No. 6 The Coombe
  10. Drowsy Maggie
  11. Star Of The County Down (Live At The Menagerie, Belfast 1999)
  12. The Wind That Shakes The Barley (BBC Live Session From the Cambridge Folk Festival, 1981)
  13. Carolan's Concerto (Live at Massey Hall, Toronto, 1976)
  14. Molly Bán (Bawn)
  15. The Morning Dew (Live At Massey Hall, Toronto, 1976)
  16. The Timpán Reel
  17. My Lagan Love
  18. The Boyne Hunt / The Mullingar Race / The Five-Mile Chase (Reels)
  19. Hard Times Come Again No More
  20. The Foggy Dew
  21. The French March
  22. Danny Boy
  23. O'Neill's March (Live At Massey Hall, Toronto, 1976)
  24. 'Round The House And Mind The Dress
  25. Cotton-Eyed Joe

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed