Chats, The: Get Fucked (Coloured Vinyl LP)

Chats, The: Get Fucked (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €24.95 €0.00 Unit price per
Black vinyl version.
  1. 6L GTR
  2. Struck By Lightning
  3. Boggo Road
  4. Southport Superman
  5. Panic Attack
  6. Ticket Inspector
  7. The Price of Smokes
  8. Dead on Site
  9. Paid Late
  10. I’ve Been Drunk in Every Pub in Brisbane
  11. Out on the Street
  12. Emperor of the Beach
  13. Getting Better

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed