Charli XCX: Brat (Coloured Vinyl LP)

Charli XCX: Brat (Coloured Vinyl LP)

Regular price €32.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Brat is the eagerly awaited follow up to 2022’s Crash, which reached number 1 on the UK’s official album chart, and promises to be an exhilarating club record built around high art references and social commentary.

Avant-pop and electronic superstar Charli XCX has become an iconic figure in the arts, having helped expand the landscape of popular music over the last decade by seamlessly traversing the underground and mainstream with her artistic output. Over the course of a trailblazing career, the multi-hyphenate creative has earned critical acclaim for her innovative style and entrepreneurial spirit and seen her forward-thinking approach reshape pop culture in the process.

Her lasting impact was cemented last year when Charli was honoured with the Visionary Award at the annual Ivor Novellos in London, while she also received the Powerhouse Award at Billboard’s Women In Music ceremony in Los Angeles in March.

Transparent black vinyl version.

  1. 360
  2. Club Classics
  3. Sympathy Is A Knife
  4. I Might Say Something Stupid
  5. Talk Talk
  6. Von Dutch
  7. Everything Is Romantic
  8. Rewind
  9. So I
  10. Girl, So Confusing
  11. Apple
  12. B2b
  13. Mean Girls
  14. I Think About It All The Time
  15. 365

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid