Stevens, Cat: Catch Bull At Four (Vinyl LP)

Stevens, Cat: Catch Bull At Four (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €29.95 €0.00 Unit price per

The platinum-selling title, which marked Cat Stevens’ most successful chart album, is now available on vinyl for the first time since its original release.

  1. Sitting
  2. The Boy With a Moon & Star On His Head
  3. Angelsea
  4. Silent Sunlight
  5. Can't Keep It In
  6. 18th Avenue (Kansas City Nightmare)
  7. Freezing Steel
  8. O' Caritas
  9. Sweet Scarlet
  10. Ruins

    All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
    All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
    Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid