Wilson, Brian: Long Promised Road OST (Vinyl LP)
Wilson, Brian: Long Promised Road OST (Vinyl LP)

Wilson, Brian: Long Promised Road OST (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €25.95 €0.00 Unit price per
Brian Wilson: Long Promised Road is a 2021 documentary film about the Beach Boys' co-founder Brian Wilson directed by Brent Wilson. It follows Brian and Rolling Stone editor Jason Fine as they drive around Los Angeles and visit locations from Brian's past, interspersed with footage from recording sessions and comments from musical artists about his influence on the industry. 

The film was accompanied by the release of a soundtrack album consisting of previously-unreleased recordings by Wilson, several of which dated from his unfinished 1990s collaborations with producer Andy Paley, and one new song, "Right Where I Belong", that Wilson co-wrote with My Morning Jacket frontman Jim James for the film.
  1. Right Where I Belong - Brian Wilson, Jim James 
  2. I’m Goin Home
  3. It’s Not Easy Being Me
  4. Must be a Miracle
  5. Slightly American Music
  6. It’s O.K.
  7. Rock & Roll Has Got a Hold On Me
  8. The Night Was So Young
  9. Honeycomb
  10. Long Promised Road
  11. In My Room Live from the Ryman Auditorium
  12. I’m Broke

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 128): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid