Botch: We Are the Romans (Vinyl LP)

Botch: We Are The Romans (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €34.95 €0.00 Unit price per
Legendary Tacoma, Washington mathcore/hardcore/metal band Botch’s second and final full-length album We Are The Romans was originally released in 1999, eventually becoming one of the most ground-breaking records during a pivotal shift in heavy music.
Now, the band’s seminal album is re-issued with Botch’s first new song in over 20 years, “One Twenty Two”.
  1. To Our Friends in the Great White North
  2. Mondrian Was a Liar
  3. Transitions from Persona to Object
  4. Swimming the Channel Vs. Driving The Chunnel
  5. C. Thomas Howell as the 'Soul Man’
  6. Saint Matthew Returns to the Womb
  7. Frequency Ass Bandit
  8. I Wanna Be a Sex Symbol on My Own Terms
  9. Man the Ramparts
  10. One Twenty Two

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid