Bloc Party: Silent Alarm (Vinyl 2xLP + 12")

Bloc Party: Silent Alarm (Used Vinyl LP + 7")

Regular price €59.95 €0.00 Unit price per

*This is a used record*


10th anniversary edition, released in 2015. Discogs link.

Vinyl - VG+ | One or two very light surface marks.

Sleeve - VG+ | Some creases on sleeve corners.

All our used vinyl is conservatively-graded and maintained with care. Select items can be viewed in-store, get in touch at:

Phone: +353 17079955

  1. Like Eating Glass
  2. Helicopter
  3. Positive Tension
  4. Banquet
  5. Blue Light
  6. She's Hearing Voices
  7. This Modern Love
  8. The Pioneers
  9. Price Of Gasoline
  10. So Here We Are
  11. Luno
  12. Plans
  13. Compliments

Bonus 7"

  1. Little Thoughts
  2. Storm And Stress

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 128): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid