Black Francis: Abbabubba (Vinyl LP)

Black Francis: Abbabubba (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €29.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Available instore from 8am on Saturday the 12th of June, on a fist come fist served basis.

Remaining copies available online from 6pm 12th of June.

All RSD titles are limited to one copy of any title per customer, orders for mutiple copies of one title will be cancelled.

Originally released in 2011, Abbabubba is a collection of remixes, reworkings and B-sides from Pixies’ frontman Black Francis. First time on vinyl.

  1. Abbabubba
  2. Serious Curious
  3. Il Cuchaiao
  4. Alabaster
  5. Rabbits
  6. Dead Man’s Curve
  7. Polly’s Into Me
  8. The Seus (Infadels Remix)
  9. Ghost Coming
  10. The Water
  11. The Seus (Charles Normal Remix)
  12. Do What You Want (Gyaneshwar)
  13. Get Away Oil
  14. The Seus (Bloc Party Remix)
  15. Virginia Reel

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed