Beatles, The: Help! (Vinyl LP)
Beatles, The: Help! (Vinyl LP)

Beatles, The: Help! (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €27.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Help! marks the perfect cross-over point between the previous incarnation of The Beatles - besuited, cheeky-chappy pop originators who begat a formula - and the band they would become: a cultural yardstick, a group so successful that they were able to incorporate, or even initiate, psychedelia, counter-culture and begin to question authority and the machinations of control.

Self-referential, their second soundtrack album to a film they starred in, Help! features the eponymous hit, 'You've Got To Hide Your Love Away,' 'Ticket To Ride,' 'Yesterday...' and this was only the beginning.

2018 remastered reissue on 180 gram vinyl.

  1. Help! 
  2. The Night Before 
  3. You've Got To Hide Your Love Away 
  4. I Need You
  5. Another Girl 
  6. You're Going To Lose That Girl 
  7. Ticket to Ride 
  8. Act Naturally 
  9. It's Only Love 
  10. You Like Me Too Much 
  11. Tell Me What You See
  12. I've Just Seen a Face 
  13. Yesterday 
  14. Dizzy Miss Lizzy

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid