Automatic: Excess (Coloured Vinyl LP)
Automatic: Excess (Coloured Vinyl LP)

Automatic: Excess (Coloured Vinyl LP)

Regular price €29.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Excess is Automatic’s second album following their 2019 debut Signal. Excess distils themes of 70s and 80s corporate excess, dystopian sci-fi and climate change into 10 new songs.

The motorik and icy atmospheres of Automatic’s debut Signal remain, but Excess sees the band widening their scope, folding catchy pop hooks into their sound. The result is a tighter, punchier Automatic: danceable music for the end of days. Blue vinyl version.

  1. New Beginning
  2. On the Edge
  3. Skyscraper
  4. Realms
  5. Venus Hour
  6. Automaton
  7. Teen Beat
  8. NRG
  9. Lucy
  10. 1
  11. Turn Away

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid