Ata Kak: Deli Obaa Sima (Vinyl LP)

Ata Kak: Obaa Sima (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €28.95 €0.00 Unit price per
The seven tracks on Obaa Sima traverse a pop music landscape that encapsulates international modes--rap, techno, saccharine melodies—while reflecting contemporary Ghanaian music via highlife-style refrains, aggressive rapping and use of Twi language.
  1. Obaa Sima
  2. Moma Yendodo
  3. Adagya
  4. Medofo
  5. Daa Nyinaa
  6. Yemmpa Aba
  7. Bome Nnwom

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid