Panda Bear & Sonic Boom: Reset (Coloured Vinyl LP)

Panda Bear & Sonic Boom: Reset (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €26.95 €0.00 Unit price per
Black vinyl version.
  1. Gettin’ to the Point
  2. Go On
  3. Everyday
  4. Edge of the Edge
  5. In My Body
  6. Whirlpool
  7. Danger
  8. Livin’ in the After
  9. Everything’s Been Leading to This

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed